Skip to content

Master Builders Solutions Experts

for Fiber REINFORCED Concrete

Meet Our Team!

Find the right fiber expert in your country and contact him directly

Hahn2

Germany | Switzerland | Austria

Dr. Christoph Hahn
Marketing Manager Fibers

+49 174 349 8988
christoph.hahn@mbcc-group.com

Ferran_

Spain | Portugal

Ferran Casaus
Chief Technical Service Construction Systems

+34 936 194 660
ferran.casaus@mbcc-group.com

Kontakt-vorlage

Belgium

Jos Costers
Sales Engineer Concrete Admixtures

+32 475 266 598
jos.costers@mbcc-group.com

Chinosi

Italy

Riccardo Chinosi
Technical Manager

+39 348 588 5472
riccardo.chinosi@mbcc-group.com

Marko-Kaisanlahti_

Denmark | Sweden | Finland

Marko Kaisanlahti
Sales Manager Concrete Admixtures

+35 840 527 3228
marko.kaisanlahti@mbcc-group.com

Vladislav-Trefil_2

Czech Republic

Vladislav Trefil
Commercial Director of Ingredients

+42 060 228 6758
vladislav.trefil@mbcc-group.com

Maxime-Julliot_

France

Maxime Julliot
Market Manager

+33 611 893 850
maxime.julliot@mbcc-group.com

CONTACT US

Need fiber samples or more information about our fibers?
If you wish to obtain additional information or details, please contact us.

Would you like more detailed information about MasterFiber?
Please fill in the form, we will get in touch soon!